Filter by
  • Kelly W

    BARTLETT, IL | 2018 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 23, 2022
    Always prompt and responsive

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    November 23, 2022
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Manuel M

    CARPENTERSVILLE, IL | 2015 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Nice waiting area with complementary coffee. Advisory Associate very respectful and informative on my vehicle services recommended per vehicle age.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Yovani S

    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL | 2015 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 21, 2022
    Dan and the service team were very helpful.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    November 23, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Frances H

    HANOVER PARK, IL | 2015 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    No problem, quick and easy as always.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    November 21, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Eligio H

    HANOVER PARK, IL | 2015 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 18, 2022
    Follow up on auto progress in the service department was acceptable.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    November 21, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! We hope to see you soon!
  • Armando O

    VERNON HILLS, IL | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 25, 2022
    so far so good

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    October 28, 2022
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Mary N

    CHICAGO, IL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 11, 2022
    Don was very courteous, and got my cat in and out for 6 month check up quickly. My Complaint and the 6 others having service was No COFFEE CUPS, sounds trivial, but how hard would it be for ONE of the DOZEN (12) employees sitting, or walking around aimlessly, Even the Manager, to run across the street and buy a pack of 50 cups. Instead our option was to go across the street and get a coffee to go!!!!! That is not good customer service, trivial thing, but means a lot when you offer A1 service with respect for customers . Service to car was good

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    October 17, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Francis D

    HUNTLEY, IL | 2015 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2022
    Everything was very good

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    October 10, 2022
    Thanks for the perfect rating. We're pleased that everything went well for you! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Marshall W

    INVERNESS, IL | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2022
    Good experience, Edgar and Manny were great!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    October 7, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Patrick S

    ARLINGTON HEIGH, IL | 2011 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 5, 2022
    Great people, great service

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    October 5, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We hope you have a great day!