Filter by
  • Mary C

    DES PLAINES, IL | 2021 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 8, 2021
    You were short on personnel the day we picked up our vehicle, but they arranged for us to complete our car purchase with the Subaru dealership next door.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael B

    SCHAUMBURG, IL | 2020 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 8, 2021
    Very good, excellent service!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 11, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience!
  • John K

    ADDISON, IL | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 6, 2021
    Brought my 2019 Acadia Denali back for lousy radio reception.HD signal drops in and out even when just sitting at a stop light.They cant duplicate the problem. We got about a mile from the dealer and it happened again while we were at a stop light my wife took a video of it happening.Dealers answer was to disable the HD feature of the radio...Then why did I pay for the deluxe infotainment radio that I can’t use the HD feature, we live near a major city where the signal has to be strong....it’s very frustrating.....

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 7, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Kurt D

    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL | 2021 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 6, 2021
    I have bought many vehicles from Napleton and I’ve always had a good experience with this dealership ! The service department is excellent and very thorough ! I had recommended Napleton to Many people ! Best Regards, Kurt Donaldson

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Kimberly R

    Mount Prospect, IL | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Sales Review
    May 5, 2021
    Napleton'S Schaumburg Buick-GMC was very helpful and experience, Tony Zaremba & Mauricio Corral Gave me excellent customer service I highly recommend them..

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 6, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton'S Schaumburg Buick-GMC. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Steve C

    MELROSE PARK, IL | 2016 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Perfect every time as usual, I wish I would have bought all my cars from you. I can buy cars from any place, but they don't have your excellent employees. Give them a raise. Thanks

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 6, 2021
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Napleton'S Schaumburg Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Mark K

    ST CHARLES, IL | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 1, 2021
    Great service!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 6, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Herbert H

    ARLINGTON HEIGHTS, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2021
    The work was done quickly and professionally. The service team was very friendly!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction!
  • Donald K

    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    They took my car in right on time, fully explained what they were going to do, and actually did everything in less time then estimated! And the free car wash was an unexpected bonus!!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Moon H

    HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL | 2017 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 27, 2021
    None

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 3, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!