Filter by
  • April F

    CHICAGO, IL | 2022 Buick Encore GX
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 22, 2022
    On time. clean area

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 25, 2022
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We hope you have a great day!
  • Vida V

    SCHAUMBURG, IL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 21, 2022
    Mark Laut was very helpful and communicated with me from start to finish while repairs were made on my vehicle.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 24, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Luis P

    GILBERTS, IL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2022
    Friendly curious staff helped me

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 18, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Jesus C

    BERWYN, IL | 2021 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 4, 2022
    great service and great personal.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Holli W

    WILLIAMSBURG, IA | 2021 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 3, 2022
    We had a great experience

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 5, 2022
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Carol M

    DARIEN, IL | 2016 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Service department is has always been good.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Ameer T

    STREAMWOOD, IL | 2014 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 30, 2022
    Everyone was very friendly and courteous

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 4, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Luis P

    GILBERTS, IL | 2018 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Staff friendly and very helpful

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    May 3, 2022
    We're glad to hear you found our staff was friendly and very helpful! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Lee W

    PALATINE, IL | 2016 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 26, 2022
    Based off of a recommendation from my last visit, I scheduled a appointment to have my rear brakes repaired. The repair job was not completed correctly. I had to return to the dealership to have the work completed.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    April 27, 2022
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Randi K

    PEOTONE, IL | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 21, 2022
    The employees especially.. Silvana Dimas (Service Department) takes extra time to welcome you and make you comfortable while waiting.She explains everything in detail and keeps you informed.She goes that extra step every time I bring my vehicle in for service.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    April 26, 2022
    Thanks for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We will be sure to pass along your compliments. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!