Filter by
  • Denis S

    Chicago, IL | 2016 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 9, 2021
    Mark and his team are outstanding. I timed my vacation from Florida to Illinois, Just so as I could drop off truck to Mark. Jimmy is an outstanding diesel mechanic and the only one I trust to service my Truck.. Service is top notch there!!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 13, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Napleton's Schaumburg Buick-GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Joseph V

    HOFFMAN ESTATES, IL | 2021 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 9, 2021
    Very satisfied with my experience as usual. I am a returning customer. Napleton Buick GMC always works with me to negotiate financially. I will be returning in the future for my next purchase. Customer for life.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 11, 2021
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Paul S

    MORTON GROVE, IL | 2017 Buick Verano
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Very prompt and courteous service from very professional personnel.

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 10, 2021
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Donald K

    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2021
    Quick, painless and great people taking good care of my needs!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Robert S

    CHICAGO, IL | 2017 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2021
    Took me in on time, did the work requested, returned the vehicle in less than an hour clean and ready to go. Good job!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Napleton's Schaumburg Buick-GMC. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Marcia F

    HUNTLEY, IL | 2020 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 1, 2021
    Mark is very courteous does a great job keeping you updated on your vehicle very informative

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 6, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Michael Z

    ELK GROVE VILLAGE, IL | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    Mark was excellent to work with and will continue to bring vehicle back

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    September 1, 2021
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Janna S

    CHICAGO, IL | 2015 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    Timely communication was helpful. Thanks!

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Benjamin P

    MOUNT PROSPECT, IL | 2017 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 16, 2021
    The service team is always super easy to work with

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    August 17, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Napleton's Schaumburg Buick-GMC as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Roy C

    PARK RIDGE, IL | 2016 Buick Regal
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 15, 2021
    Great service

    Response from NAPLETON'S SCHAUMBURG BUICK-GMC

    August 18, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Napleton's Schaumburg Buick-GMC! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!